

Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates ( MUNICIPAL )

## ILOILO - ZARRAGA

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	SOLDEVILLA, JOFEL (PFP)	FEMALE	SOLDEVILLA, MA. JOFEL MARAÑON	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
2	TARROSA, JOHN (NP)	MALE	TARROSA, JOHN HECITA	NACIONALISTA PARTY	

# ILOILO - ZARRAGA

VIC	VICE-MAYOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	LACSON, OMAR (USWAG)	MALE	LACSON, MICHAEL OMAR LACSON	USWAG ILONGGO PARTY	
2	MATUTINA-SULARAN, REMIA (PFP)	FEMALE	SULARAN, REMIA MATUTINA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	

# ILOILO - ZARRAGA - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	AGUANA, IVAN (IND)	MALE	AGUANA, IVAN PALMA	INDEPENDENT
2	DELGADO, DODOY (PFP)	MALE	DELGADO, RODRIGO VILLAREAL	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
3	GIGANTO, NONOY CANO (IND)	MALE	GIGANTO, ANGELITO SOLAS	INDEPENDENT
4	GUADALUPE, ERWIN (NP)	MALE	GUADALUPE, JOSE ERWIN SORTIGOSA	NACIONALISTA PARTY
5	MARTIRIZAR, NOEL (PFP)	MALE	MARTIRIZAR, NOEL GUELOS	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
6	MATUTINA, HAPON (PFP)	MALE	MATUTINA, REYNALDO ARGUELLES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
7	MILLAN, BIBOY (NP)	MALE	MILLAN, JOSE JEFFREN PEDREGOSA	NACIONALISTA PARTY
8	MONTERO, ALVIN (PFP)	MALE	MONTERO, ALVIN REY VILLANUEVA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
9	PAPA, LANDO (NP)	MALE	PAPA, ROLANDO ABOTOTO	NACIONALISTA PARTY
10	PINUELA, DARELL (NP)	MALE	PINUELA, DARELL DIAMANTE	NACIONALISTA PARTY
11	PINUELA, MA MELLY (IND)	FEMALE	PINUELA, MA. MELLY PERLADO	INDEPENDENT
12	PINUELA-MALACA, MAI-MAI (PFP)	FEMALE	MALACA, IMARIE PINUELA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
13	PUERTOLLANO, KEIN (NP)	MALE	PUERTOLLANO, KEIN CELIZ	NACIONALISTA PARTY
14	SIGAYA, CLAUDIO JR. (NP)	MALE	SIGAYA, CLAUDIO JR. MONARES	NACIONALISTA PARTY
15	SILVEO, DOC BALONGLONG (NP)	MALE	SILVEO, JEFFREY MATUTINA	NACIONALISTA PARTY
16	SIMPIA, VINCE (IND)	MALE	SIMPIA, VINSON GONZALES	INDEPENDENT

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates ( MUNICIPAL )

## ILOILO - ZARRAGA - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
17	SORTIGOSA, ATTY. TOTO LJ (NP)	MALE	SORTIGOSA, LAURENCE JOHN BRAZAS	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
18	SUMAGAYSAY, ANDRE BON (PFP)	MALE	SUMAGAYSAY, ANDRE BON ALBERCA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
19	TALARON, WIL (USWAG)	MALE	TALARON, WILFREDO DASAS	USWAG ILONGGO PARTY	

#### CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

# ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER Signature over printed name

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.