

Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates ( MUNICIPAL )

# ILOILO - TIGBAUAN

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	TERUEL, V NENE (LAKAS)	MALE	TERUEL, VIRGILIO TORRES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	VALENCIA, DENNIS (IND)	MALE	VALENCIA, DENNIS TILOS	INDEPENDENT	

# ILOILO - TIGBAUAN

VIC	VICE-MAYOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ORTILANO, LUGEN FLS (LAKAS)	MALE	ORTILANO, LUGEN TIANCHON	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	

# ILOILO - TIGBAUAN - LONE DIST

CO	COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
1	BERNARDO, ARIEL (IND)	MALE	BERNARDO, ARIEL INTERIOR	INDEPENDENT		
2	CAMPOSAGRADO, ADRIAN (LAKAS)	MALE	CAMPOSAGRADO, ADRIAN SANTUYO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		
3	CANAYA, GEN (IND)	FEMALE	CANAYA, GENE ROSE CALUMPIANO	INDEPENDENT		
4	DE LA CRUZ, JOJO (IND)	MALE	DE LA CRUZ, JHOZYMELS AWIT	INDEPENDENT		
5	FLORECE, MA JONNA BEE (IND)	FEMALE	FLORECE, MA. JONNA BEE TAASAN	INDEPENDENT		
6	GALARAGA, ARLEE (IND)	MALE	GALARAGA, ARLEE TAPANGAN	INDEPENDENT		
7	JARINA, PINKY (IND)	FEMALE	JARINA, PINKY ATADERO	INDEPENDENT		
8	PERERA, ANA ROWENA (LAKAS)	FEMALE	PERERA, ANA ROWENA ARIAS	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		
9	SAYSON, BOBOY (LAKAS)	MALE	SAYSON, JOEL LAMIZ	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		
10	TAPALES, JOYCE (IND)	FEMALE	TAPALES, JOYCE PIMENTEL	INDEPENDENT		
11	TERUÑEZ, MARLON (LAKAS)	MALE	TERUÑEZ, MARLON REGIDOR	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		
12	TOMESA, VIZENN (IND)	MALE	TOMESA, VIZENN TUMASIS	INDEPENDENT		
13	TRIBUNAL, TEDDY (IND)	MALE	TRIBUNAL, TEDDY SANCHEZ	INDEPENDENT		
14	TUARES, JERRY (LAKAS)	MALE	TUARES, JERRY TIRADO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		
15	TUBIANO, MA'AM NORA (LAKAS)	FEMALE	TUBIANO, NORA ROSE TAMONAN	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		
16	TULAYBA, JIMMY JR. (IND)	MALE	TULAYBA, JIMMY JR. CALEON	INDEPENDENT		

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates ( MUNICIPAL )

### ILOILO - TIGBAUAN - LONE DIST

CC	COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
17	TUMABOTABO, REYNALD (LAKAS)	MALE	TUMABOTABO, REYNALDO ESCABA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
18	TURALBA, NORBING (LAKAS)	MALE	TURALBA, NORBERTO TUGADO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	

#### CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER Signature over printed name

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.