

Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - SAN MIGUEL

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	GORRICETA, RP (NP)	MALE	GORRICETA, ROSS PAUL SANCHEZ	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
2	MONDEJAR, ROXET (LAKAS)	MALE	MONDEJAR, REY SAMARISTA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
3	SALAPANTAN, BONING (PFP)	MALE	SALAPANTAN, BONIFACIO JR. SAMPONG	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	

ILOILO - SAN MIGUEL

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	CASTILLO, MYRNA (LAKAS)	FEMALE	CASTILLO, MYRNA SALMO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	GORRICETA, MARINA (NP)	FEMALE	GORRICETA, MARINA LUZ SANCHEZ	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
3	SANCHEZ, ATTY. WIN (PFP)	MALE	SANCHEZ, ROCHIN SHERWIN SACLAUSO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	

ILOILO - SAN MIGUEL - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	ALCALDE, MANNY (PFP)	MALE	ALCALDE, EMMANUEL REGALADO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
2	CABANALAN, KAP PANOY (NP)	MALE	CABANALAN, ROGELIO JR. SABIDO	NACIONALISTA PARTY
3	CACERES, JUNAR (PFP)	MALE	CACERES, JUNAR MADRAZO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
4	CASTILLO, DODOY ERDITO (PFP)	MALE	CASTILLO, ERDITO SADIA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
5	DAYO, BONG BONG (IND)	MALE	DAYO, RIXCY CABUSLAY	INDEPENDENT
6	DELGADO, GEORGE (LAKAS)	MALE	DELGADO, GEORGE SALARDA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
7	DEQUILLA, MARY JO (NP)	FEMALE	DEQUILLA, MARY JO SAUL	NACIONALISTA PARTY
8	DIMANSE, INDAY CEBUANA (PFP)	FEMALE	DIAMANSE, RACEL LEYSO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
9	FUENTES, MORENA (PFP)	FEMALE	FUENTES, MARIA ELENA SUERO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
10	GARILLOS, KAP MIKE (NP)	MALE	GARILLOS, MIGUEL SAMBUENO	NACIONALISTA PARTY
11	GATIN, ELSA (PFP)	FEMALE	GATIN, ANASTACIA SABIDALAS	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
12	MALOJO, KAP EDGAR (IND)	MALE	MALOJO, EDGAR SABAYLE	INDEPENDENT
13	MOLE, GHER (IND)	MALE	MOLE, ROGER SALMON	INDEPENDENT

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - SAN MIGUEL - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
14	MOLINA, JUN (PFP)	MALE	MOLINA, GREGORIO JR TENDENCIA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
15	MONDEJAR, JEBOY (PFP)	MALE	MONDEJAR, JE SAMARISTA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
16	SABANDO, BER-BER (PFP)	MALE	SABANDO, JOHN DENVER SAMONTANES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
17	SABANDO, TITA MARK (IND)	MALE	SABANDO, MARK ANTHONY SABIDO	INDEPENDENT	
18	SABIJON, KULANING (PFP)	FEMALE	SABIJON, TERESITA TABANCURDA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
19	SALES, FRINCE PAL (NP)	MALE	SALES, FRINCE MANA-AY	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
20	SALMON, GILBERT (LAKAS)	MALE	SALMON, GILBERT MANSIVA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
21	SALVILLA, DANILO (NP)	MALE	SALVILLA, DANILO MONTAÑO	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
22	SAMULDE, RONELO DOMINADOR (NP)	MALE	SAMULDE, RONELO DOMINADOR SANCHEZ	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
23	SANCIO, MADAM LORRAINE (LAKAS)	FEMALE	SANCIO, LORRAINE BELTRAN	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
24	SATORE, HERLINIA (NP)	FEMALE	SATORE, HERLINIA SACLAUSO	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
25	SAUL, ATTY. BEAUTY (PFP)	FEMALE	SAUL, MA. REGINA LUISA SALAZAR	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
26	SAUL, BERNIE (NP)	MALE	SAUL, BERNIE SOLIVA	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
27	SORONGON, ELSIE (PFP)	FEMALE	SORONGON, ELSIE GLORIA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - SAN MIGUEL - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER

Signature over printed name