

Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

GUIMARAS - SAN LORENZO

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	DENILA, WILME (PFP)	FEMALE	DENILA, WILME GABASA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
2	GAJO, JIMMY (NUP)	MALE	GAJO, JIMMY OCTAVIANO	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY	

GUIMARAS - SAN LORENZO

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	CORDERO, JUN (NUP)	MALE	CORDERO, CONSTANTINO JR. TACADAO	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY	
2	FERNANDEZ, CARMELINA (PFP)	FEMALE	FERNANDEZ, CARMELINA GANIA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
3	SOBREVEGA, MARY JEAN (IND)	FEMALE	SOBREVEGA, MARY JEAN QUEZON	INDEPENDENT	

GUIMARAS - SAN LORENZO - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	BAYETA, ART (PFP)	MALE	BAYETA, ART CHRISTIAN GAMARCHA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
2	ESPAGO, ERCE (NUP)	FEMALE	ESPAGO, ERCEDITA MAGAN	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY
3	GALEA, LINO (NUP)	MALE	GALEA, LINO REGALADO	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY
4	GALFO, MOLING (NUP)	MALE	GALFO, ROMULO AGUILAR	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY
5	GALLEGO, INDAY REN (IND)	FEMALE	GALLEGO, RENEE ROSE MAGAN	INDEPENDENT
6	GALLEGO, JIMMY (NUP)	MALE	GALLEGO, JIMMY GAMARCHA	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY
7	GALLO, ARNEL (PFP)	MALE	GALLO, ARNEL DEOQUINO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
8	GANANAN, GARRY (PFP)	MALE	GANANAN, GARRY GUEVARA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
9	GANEA, MELVIN (PFP)	MALE	GANEA, MELVIN PILLORA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
10	GAREZA, FELICITO (PFP)	MALE	GAREZA, FELICITO MALONGAYON	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
11	GARGANERA, ALEX (NUP)	MALE	GARGANERA, ALEX SOBREMISANA	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY
12	GARGANERA, JUN (NUP)	MALE	GARGANERA, JOHN GALEA	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY
13	MAGNO, FRANKLIN (PFP)	MALE	MAGNO, FRANKLIN TALABAN	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
14	RAMOS, JOSE ROLLY (NUP)	MALE	RAMOS, JOSE ROLLY TANALEON	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY
15	SOBREMISANA, ARBIN (IND)	MALE	SOBREMISANA, ARBIN SANTILLIAN	INDEPENDENT

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

GUIMARAS - SAN LORENZO - LONE DIST

	OONVACAGO ON A CONCENSE CONCENSES					
COUNCILOR						
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
16	TACADAO, NOEL (IND)	MALE	TACADAO, NOEL GADNANAN	INDEPENDENT		
17	TAMAYOR, NENE JULIET (NUP)	FEMALE	ROMERO, MA. JULIET TAMAYOR	NATIONAL UNITY PARTY		

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of GUIMARAS

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. MARIA NORINA S. TANGARO-CASINGAL

ADMINISTERING OFFICER
Signature over printed name