

## Republic of the Philippines

### **COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS**

Intramuros, Manila

#### MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

# Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

## ILOILO - SAN JOAQUIN

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	LAZARO, ATTY ABAD (LP)	MALE	LAZARO, JOE ABAD JR. SICABALO	LIBERAL PARTY	
2	SERAG, VAL (LAKAS)	MALE	SERAG, MARCELO VALENTINE SANTOCILDES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	

## ILOILO - SAN JOAQUIN

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	SANTOCILDES, ABDON (IND)	MALE	SANTOCILDES, ABDON SANTOCILDES	INDEPENDENT	
2	SEDANO, RONALD (IND)	MALE	SEDANO, RONALD ASETRE	INDEPENDENT	
3	SELIBIO-CRESPO, IVY (LAKAS)	FEMALE	CRESPO, IVY MAE SELIBIO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
4	SILFAVAN, PANGGING (LP)	FEMALE	SILFAVAN, MARILYN MONDRAGON	LIBERAL PARTY	

## ILOILO - SAN JOAQUIN - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ACEVEDO, ARLITA (IND)	FEMALE	ACEVEDO, ARLITA SERVANO	INDEPENDENT	
2	CERVANTES, DOC RONNAN (LP)	MALE	CERVANTES, RONNAN SAPALO	LIBERAL PARTY	
3	CERVANTES, TOMAS (IND)	MALE	CERVANTES, TOMAS CERVANTES	INDEPENDENT	
4	FERMANO, SIR REY (LP)	MALE	FERMANO, REYNALDO JOSE SIVA	LIBERAL PARTY	
5	GARFIL, ROBERT (IND)	MALE	GARFIL, ROBERT SERDEÑA	INDEPENDENT	
6	GETUYA, TABA (LP)	FEMALE	LAGO, MARVIGRACE GETUYA	LIBERAL PARTY	
7	MONDRAGON, BON-BON (IND)	MALE	MONDRAGON, RICHEL SICANG	INDEPENDENT	
8	NACION, VIYONG (LP)	MALE	NACION, VIRGILIO SANTERO	LIBERAL PARTY	
9	PRADO, ATTY JUN (LP)	MALE	PRADO, IGMEDIO JR. STA. MARIA	LIBERAL PARTY	
10	SANCHEZ, FELIMON (IND)	MALE	SANCHEZ, FELIMON SERVIDAD	INDEPENDENT	
11	SANDIG, BHERNIE (IND)	MALE	SANDIG, BHERNIE AREVALO	INDEPENDENT	
12	SANDOY, LUZ (LAKAS)	FEMALE	SANDOY, MA. LUZ SAVARIZ	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
13	SANGLAP, INDAY GLO (IND)	FEMALE	SANGLAP, GLORIA FILOMENO	INDEPENDENT	
14	SANTACERA, INDAY TESS (IND)	FEMALE	SANTACERA, MA. TERESA FAJARILLO	INDEPENDENT	
NC	NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information, and consistive personal information contained in this document, including other				

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



## Republic of the Philippines

## COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

### MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

# Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

## ILOILO - SAN JOAQUIN - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
15	SANTACERA, TALI (LAKAS)	MALE	SANTACERA, CATALINO ESCALONA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
16	SANTISTEBAN, PETUA (IND)	FEMALE	SANTISTEBAN, PERPETUA SIBANTA	INDEPENDENT
17	SANTOCILDES, GEORGE (LAKAS)	MALE	SANTOCILDES, GEORGE SETUBAL	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
18	SARINAS, KIKAY (LAKAS)	FEMALE	SARINAS, RHALYN ERIKA GO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
19	SARTAGUDA, SOLOMON (IND)	MALE	SARTAGUDA, SOLOMON SILFAVAN	INDEPENDENT
20	SEASAT, JOEY (LAKAS)	MALE	SEASAT, PEDRO JOEY SILFAVAN	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
21	SEBUAN, AMEN (IND)	MALE	SEBUAN, BENJAMIN SEGUNLA	INDEPENDENT
22	SECONDES, NENET (LAKAS)	FEMALE	DAULO, JOSEPHINE SECONDES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
23	SECUBAN, GARRY (LAKAS)	MALE	SECUBAN, GARRY SAYAPAL	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
24	SELIBIO, OPER (LP)	MALE	SELIBIO, CHRISTOPHER SANTILLANA	LIBERAL PARTY
25	SENERADO, JOHN SALVADOR (IND)	MALE	SENERADO, JOHN SALVADOR CALAD	INDEPENDENT
26	SEVILLA, MIKE (PDPLBN)	MALE	SEVILLA, MICHAEL SARIEGO	PARTIDO DEMOKRATIKO PILIPINO LAKAS NG BAYAN
27	SEVILLENO, YVES (LP)	MALE	SEVILLENO, YVES LESTER PORTILLO	LIBERAL PARTY
28	SILAYA, TOMAS (IND)	MALE	SILAYA, TOMAS SANTOCILDES	INDEPENDENT
29	SIVA, ORDIZE JOSE (IND)	MALE	SIVA, ORDIZE JOSE SEGAYO	INDEPENDENT

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



### Republic of the Philippines

### **COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS**

Intramuros, Manila

#### MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

# Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

## ILOILO - SAN JOAQUIN - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY

#### CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER

Signature over printed name