

Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - NEW LUCENA

MA	MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
1	MONDEJAR, CARL VINCENT (PFP)	MALE	MONDEJAR, CARL VINCENT GONZALES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS		

ILOILO - NEW LUCENA

VIC	VICE-MAYOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ACOLLADOR, ISABELO (PFP)	MALE	ACOLLADOR, ISABELO MANA-AY	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
2	CEREBO, BRYAN ERIC (AKSYON)	MALE	CEREBO, BRYAN ERIC TONO	AKSYON DEMOKRATIKO	

ILOILO - NEW LUCENA - LONE DIST

CO	UNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ARANETA, JEFFREY (NP)	MALE	ARANETA, JEFFREY VALES	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
2	ASOY, RENE (LAKAS)	MALE	ASOY, RENE SOLMERANO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
3	BALDEVISO, ANA MAE (AKSYON)	FEMALE	BALDEVISO, ANA MAE CEREBO	AKSYON DEMOKRATIKO	
4	DIMZON, ELMER (IND)	MALE	DIMZON, ELMER MARCO	INDEPENDENT	
5	ESPIA, JO (PFP)	FEMALE	ESPIA, JOCELYN PRECIA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
6	LABARO, WILFREDO (IND)	MALE	LABARO, WILFREDO ANDRADE	INDEPENDENT	
7	LAGUARDIA, MAURO JR (NP)	MALE	LAGUARDIA, MAURO JR. RIONDA	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
8	LUSCARES, ISABELO (IND)	MALE	LUSCARES, ISABELO ESPINO	INDEPENDENT	
9	MANA-AY, ENAN (PFP)	MALE	MANA-AY, HERMAN COLACION	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
10	MANA-AY, ENGR. KEN (AKSYON)	MALE	MANA-AY, HERPOLINO JR. BORDON	AKSYON DEMOKRATIKO	
11	MONAHAN, JOSE ORBE (IND)	MALE	MONAHAN, JOSE ORBE BERAYE	INDEPENDENT	
12	MONDEJAR-SEVILLE, LIECEL (PFP)	FEMALE	SEVILLE, LIECEL MONDEJAR	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
13	PLOMES, JOEBET (LAKAS)	MALE	PLOMES, JOEBET MALONES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
14	REOYO, LEORECO (PFP)	MALE	REOYO, LEORECO ANDRES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
15	SALA, RYAN (PFP)	MALE	SALA, RYAN TORRES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
16	SIGAYA, JOSEPH (IND)	MALE	SIGAYA, JOSEPH SOLATORIO	INDEPENDENT	

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - NEW LUCENA - LONE DIST

CO	COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
17	SOBREVEGA, PETER (IND)	MALE	SOBREVEGA, PETER SINDOL	INDEPENDENT	
18	SOLOVERES, TESS (PFP)	FEMALE	SOLOVERES, MARITESS SITAO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
19	SORONGON, NOYNOY (LAKAS)	MALE	SORONGON, NIÑO JOHN VINCENT DOLIGOSA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
20	SUCOB-ARANETA, MARJORIE (PFP)	FEMALE	ARANETA, MARJORIE SUCOB	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
21	SUSARNO, FLOYD (LAKAS)	MALE	SUSARNO, FLOYD SULLEZA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
22	SUSTENTO, ERWIN (PFP)	MALE	SUSTENTO, ERWIN SORONGON	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER Signature over printed name