

## Republic of the Philippines

## **COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS**

Intramuros, Manila

## MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

# Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

#### II OII O - MINA

	ILOILO IVIII VI					
MAYOR						
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
1	CAMARISTA, TIKO TIKBOY (IND)	MALE	CAMARISTA, TEODORO CAMARISTA	INDEPENDENT		
2	GRABATO, REY (PFP)	MALE	GRABATO, REY PELAEZ	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS		

## **ILOILO - MINA**

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	DEFENSOR, MICK MICK (PFP)	MALE	DEFENSOR, JOHN MICHAEL TONO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
2	JUSTINIANI, BABY (IND)	FEMALE	JUSTINIANI, ELENA GECANA	INDEPENDENT	

## ILOILO - MINA - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	AHUMADA, MAAM LUDA (PFP)	FEMALE	AHUMADA, LUDA GULMATICO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
2	ALABADO, KAP MARIS (IND)	FEMALE	ALABADO, MARISSA LIBO-ON	INDEPENDENT
3	ASSIN-SUSTENTO, FELI (IND)	FEMALE	SUSTENTO, FELI ASSIN	INDEPENDENT
4	CARTERA, GASING JOHN (IND)	MALE	CARTERA, JOHN SILVA	INDEPENDENT
5	CORDERO, RANDY (IND)	MALE	CORDERO, RANDY PASAMANERO	INDEPENDENT
6	ESPIRITU, ANA LOU (PFP)	FEMALE	ESPIRITU, ANA LOURDES BRILLO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
7	GRABATO, JUN (PFP)	MALE	GRABATO, JUANITO JR. DATO-ON	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
8	JUSTADO, CELSO (PFP)	MALE	JUSTADO, CELSO SALUGTA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
9	LIBALIB, NONOY CLARK (IND)	MALE	LIBALIB, CLARK LIRA	INDEPENDENT
10	MAESTRAL, ROLLY (IND)	MALE	MAESTRAL, ROLLY ARON	INDEPENDENT
11	MANZANO, DANNY (IND)	MALE	MANZANO, DANILO JESUSA	INDEPENDENT
12	NOVO, NENE FELNE (IND)	FEMALE	NOVO, FELNE PATINGO	INDEPENDENT
13	PAMA, KAGAWAD RHANS (IND)	MALE	PAMA, RHANS DE JOSE	INDEPENDENT
14	PARREÑO, REY (PFP)	MALE	PARREÑO, REY PATINGO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
15	PECINA, SIR IYONG (IND)	MALE	PECINA, IRENEO DEFENSOR	INDEPENDENT
16	PELOBELLO, PANSOY (IND)	MALE	PELOBELLO, BENJE SORONGON	INDEPENDENT

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



## Republic of the Philippines

#### **COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS**

Intramuros, Manila

#### MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

# Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

# ILOILO - MINA - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
17	PENDIODAY, BAASIM (IND)	MALE	PENDIODAY, BAASIM ABBAS SOLARIO	INDEPENDENT
18	PORQUEZ, MARILOU (PFP)	FEMALE	PORQUEZ, MARILOU QUINTILLA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
19	SABALLA, KAP BOB (IND)	MALE	SABALLA, BOBBIE PAGUNTALAN	INDEPENDENT
20	SALANIO, TITO JOE (PFP)	MALE	SALANIO, JOSE JR. GUMBAN	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
21	SOBREVEGA, JULIET (IND)	FEMALE	SOBREVEGA, MA. JULIET LABANERO	INDEPENDENT
22	SUBANO, KAP JOENIT (IND)	MALE	SUBANO, JUANITO CRUCERO	INDEPENDENT
23	TEOLOGO, LOLIT (IND)	FEMALE	TEOLOGO, LOLITA SOBREVEGA	INDEPENDENT
24	VENTILACION, DENISE (PFP)	FEMALE	VENTILACION, DENISE VALAQUIO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
25	ZUNIEGA, LOISE ROBIN (IND)	MALE	ZUNIEGA, LOISE ROBIN DEFENSOR	INDEPENDENT

## CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

**CERTIFIED CORRECT:** 

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER

Signature over printed name