

Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - LEGANES

MA	MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
1	JAEN, JUNJUN (NP)	MALE	JAEN, VICENTE II PABIONA	NACIONALISTA PARTY		

ILOILO - LEGANES

VIC	VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
1	BARTOLOME, LYLE (NP)	FEMALE	BARTOLOME, LYLE LEBAQUIN	NACIONALISTA PARTY		

ILOILO - LEGANES - LONE DIST

CO	COUNCILOR						
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY			
1	BANDERADO, ATTY. TED (NP)	MALE	BANDERADO, THEODORE PELOPERO	NACIONALISTA PARTY			
2	BELMONTE, KAP BOBOY (NP)	MALE	BELMONTE, ABELARDO TINGSON	NACIONALISTA PARTY			
3	DALMACIO, NONOY ORLY (RP)	MALE	DALMACIO, ORLY CAIN	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY			
4	ESPAÑO, JOSEPH ALLEN (NP)	MALE	ESPAÑO, JOSEPH ALLEN DORMITORIO	NACIONALISTA PARTY			
5	FERRER, ENEL (IND)	FEMALE	ONG, ENEL FERRER	INDEPENDENT			
6	FLORES, RANEL (IND)	MALE	FLORES, RANEL GUILLERGAN	INDEPENDENT			
7	GUILLERGAN, AMAY BADONG (IND)	MALE	GUILLERGAN, SALVADOR JR. BALDONASA	INDEPENDENT			
8	HERRADURA, EDDY (IND)	MALE	HERRADURA, EDDY PLAZA	INDEPENDENT			
9	JAEN, ADOP DOS (NP)	MALE	JAEN, ADOLFO II DOROMAL	NACIONALISTA PARTY			
10	JAEN, ORIG (NP)	MALE	JAEN, MARTIN III DOROMAL	NACIONALISTA PARTY			
11	JINON-JAGUNAP, JIJI (NP)	FEMALE	JAGUNAP, RHEA JINON	NACIONALISTA PARTY			
12	JIZ, RUDY (IND)	MALE	JIZ, RODRIGO LIMA	INDEPENDENT			
13	LABUSON, LARRY (NP)	MALE	LABUSON, LARRY HORBALIGA	NACIONALISTA PARTY			
14	SANTOS, SHASHA (IND)	FEMALE	SANTOS, CHERYL PAMPOSA	INDEPENDENT			
15	SUSVILLA, BRUCE (IND)	MALE	SUSVILLA, BRUCE GUIBAN	INDEPENDENT			
16	VALLEJO, NIÑO (NP)	MALE	VALLEJO, NIÑO VINCENT JAGUNAP	NACIONALISTA PARTY			

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - LEGANES - LONE DIST

COL	COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER

Signature over printed name