

Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - LAMBUNAO

MA`	MAYOR							
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY				
1	GONZALES, REYNOR (PFP)	MALE	GONZALES, REYNOR RONCESVALLES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS				
2	RAMIREZ, RITA (IND)	FEMALE	RAMIREZ, RITA PANAGUITON	INDEPENDENT				

ILOILO - LAMBUNAO

VICE-MAYOR						
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
1	LOSARIA, ARVIN (PFP)	MALE	LOSARIA, ARVIN LARROZA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS		

ILOILO - LAMBUNAO - LONE DIST

NAME CARMEN, RODEL TAÑAGRAS GONZALES, CESAR LEGARDA	POLITICAL PARTY NACIONALISTA PARTY
	NACIONALISTA PARTY
CONTALES CESAR LEGARDA	1
GONZALLO, GLOAN LLOANDA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
LANCETA, MAAT JEKYLL PILLA	INDEPENDENT
LATAÑAFRANCIA, NIEL LEGARDA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
LATIGAY, NOEL JR. ODTOHAN	INDEPENDENT
LATUMBO, JE IVAN RAY PILLA	INDEPENDENT
LAYOG, ALEXANDER ASONG	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
LETRERO, MAE CLAIRE ENARNE	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
LINGAYA, CARL CLINT JAPITANA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
LOPEZ, IMELDA LEYRITA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
LOOT, MA. HANA BARRETTO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
LOSARIA, LOVELYN QUIMBA	KATIPUNAN NG NAGKAKAISANG PILIPINO PARTY
LUSTRE, JOEMARIE LAGUNDAY	INDEPENDENT
MAGNO, APOLONIO LIMOSO	INDEPENDENT
MANDADERO, STEPHEN LEE LUZARITA	NACIONALISTA PARTY
MOYA, JOSE REYNALDO JIZ	INDEPENDENT
SUGANOB, MARY GRACE NAVARRA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
	LANCETA, MAAT JEKYLL PILLA LATAÑAFRANCIA, NIEL LEGARDA LATIGAY, NOEL JR. ODTOHAN LATUMBO, JE IVAN RAY PILLA LAYOG, ALEXANDER ASONG LETRERO, MAE CLAIRE ENARNE LINGAYA, CARL CLINT JAPITANA LOPEZ, IMELDA LEYRITA LOOT, MA. HANA BARRETTO LOSARIA, LOVELYN QUIMBA LUSTRE, JOEMARIE LAGUNDAY MAGNO, APOLONIO LIMOSO MANDADERO, STEPHEN LEE LUZARITA MOYA, JOSE REYNALDO JIZ

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - LAMBUNAO - LONE DIST

CO	COUNCILOR							
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY				
18	PEDROSO, JULIUS (LAKAS)	MALE	PEDROSO, JULIUS ABUNTO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS				
19	YCAZA, HEMPSON (IND)	MALE	YCAZA, HEMPSON LASANAS	INDEPENDENT				

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER
Signature over printed name

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.