

Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - IGBARAS

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ESCORPION, JUVIC (LAKAS)	MALE	ESCORPION, VICENTE, JR. ELMIDO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	EUCOGCO, ANNE KARMELA (RP)	FEMALE	EUCOGCO, ANNE KARMELA EATA	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY	

ILOILO - IGBARAS

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	QUIDATO, SHERWIN PAUL (LAKAS)	MALE	QUIDATO, SHERWIN PAUL EUGALCA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	

ILOILO - IGBARAS - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	AUTENCIO, ANTHONY (LAKAS)	MALE	AUTENCIO, ANTHONY ESTIL	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	DE LA CRUZ, YEN (LAKAS)	FEMALE	FAMATID, DENIAMEL YEN DE LA CRUZ	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
3	DELGADO, ENGR BOYDEL (RP)	MALE	DELGADO, WILFREDO ESMANE	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY	
4	EBALAN, JOSE (IND)	MALE	EBALAN, JOSE ENAGUAS	INDEPENDENT	
5	EBANEN, FATIMA (RP)	FEMALE	EBANEN, FATIMA ESTRAÑERO	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY	
6	ELARMO, CHRISTIAN JUN (IND)	MALE	ELARMO, CHRISTIAN JUN ENCIA	INDEPENDENT	
7	EMBOLTORIO, JOEMAN (IND)	MALE	EMBOLTORIO, ARMANDO GELASAN	INDEPENDENT	
8	ESCANLAR, NENE (LAKAS)	MALE	ESCANLAR, JOSE MA. NELSON GARZON	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
9	ESCULLAR, ANTONIO JR (IND)	MALE	ESCULLAR, ANTONIO, JR. ESTREMADURA	INDEPENDENT	
10	ESMEJARDA, KAP BONG (LAKAS)	MALE	ESMEJARDA, FERDINAND ESPIA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
11	ESMERALDA, KAP BOY (IND)	MALE	ESMERALDA, FELICIANO, JR. CAÑOS	INDEPENDENT	
12	ESPIN, ITIK (IND)	MALE	ESPIN, JOSE VICENTE, JR. ELECHICON	INDEPENDENT	
13	ESPINOSA, TOTI (IND)	MALE	ESPINOSA, ROMEO ERESUELO	INDEPENDENT	
14	ESPIÑA, DOC PILO (RP)	MALE	ESPIÑA, PANFILO ESQUERA	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY	
15	ESTEBA, ERIC (IND)	MALE	ESTEBA, JOHN ERIC ELECHICON	INDEPENDENT	
16	ESTOCE, RICKY (IND)	MALE	ESTOCE, RICKY ESCULLAR	INDEPENDENT	

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - IGBARAS - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
17	EULATIC, TSIPBOGRONG (LAKAS)	MALE	EULATIC, HERMOGENES EDJAN	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
18	ROBLES, VINCENT (LAKAS)	MALE	ROBLES, VINCENT ENDOMA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER Signature over printed name