

Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - CARLES

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	BETITA, ABE (PMP)	MALE	BETITA, ALEXANDER JR. ILANGA	PWERSA NG MASANG PILIPINO	
2	BETITA, ARNOLD II (LAKAS)	MALE	BETITA, ARNOLD II TAN	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	

ILOILO - CARLES

VICE-MAYOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	BETITA, EARL PATRICK (LAKAS)	MALE	BETITA, EARL PATRICK ALFUENTE	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
2	BILLONES, GILROY (PFP)	MALE	BILLONES, GILROY VALERO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS

ILOILO - CARLES - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	ABENIR, TATA (LAKAS)	MALE	ABENIR, LEONARD HERMOGILA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
2	BETITA, ANDIK (LAKAS)	MALE	BETITA, ANDRES ALFUENTE	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
3	BETITA, RAUL (PMP)	MALE	BETITA, RAUL ILANGA	PWERSA NG MASANG PILIPINO
4	DE GUZMAN, ROUEL (LAKAS)	MALE	DE GUZMAN, ROUEL BARRIOS	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
5	ELVAS, MARTINO (LAKAS)	MALE	ELVAS, JASPHER MARTINO CARMEN	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
6	GOLINGAN, OLGA (LAKAS)	FEMALE	GOLINGAN, OLGA BERNAL	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
7	GONZALES, OTIC (PMP)	MALE	GONZALES, WENEFRED ZERRUDO	PWERSA NG MASANG PILIPINO
8	GREGORIO, LUDY (PFP)	FEMALE	GREGORIO, LINA BENSURTO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
9	GUILLEN, BASILIO (IND)	MALE	GUILLEN, BASILIO SANTIAGO	INDEPENDENT
10	IBAÑEZ, REGIE (PMP)	MALE	IBAÑEZ, REGIE DIONALDO	PWERSA NG MASANG PILIPINO
11	LOPEZ, KID-OL (LAKAS)	MALE	LOPEZ, MARLOU DAGOHOY	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
12	MARCELO, ESBOY (PFP)	MALE	MARCELO, FORTUNATO JR. BILLONES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
13	MIANE, BOK (PFP)	MALE	MIANE, JOSE FRANCISCO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
14	RAMOS, DENNIS (IND)	MALE	RAMOS, DENNIS DELA VEGA	INDEPENDENT
15	TUPAS, DENNIS (NPC)	MALE	TUPAS, DENNIS JEONGCO	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - CARLES - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
16	TUPAS, MERLE (PFP)	FEMALE	TUPAS, MERLE BANDOJO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
17	VILLANUEVA, MIKMIK (LAKAS)	FEMALE	VILLANUEVA, CHERRY BETITA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER
Signature over printed name