

Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - CABATUAN

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	CABUCOS, MARIA FE (IND)	FEMALE	CABUCOS, MARIA FE CALUGAS	INDEPENDENT	
2	CASPE, RONILO (IND)	MALE	CASPE, RONILO ONTANILLAS	INDEPENDENT	
3	PUEYO, DOC BOBOY (PFP)	MALE	PUEYO, ELIZALDE GUIDORIAGAO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	

ILOILO - CABATUAN

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	TOBIAS, PATRICK ANTHONY (IND)	MALE	TOBIAS, PATRICK ANTHONY CABALES	INDEPENDENT	

ILOILO - CABATUAN - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	BIBANCO, JOSE JR (IND)	MALE	BIBANCO, JOSE JR MELLORA	INDEPENDENT
2	BORBON, MANAY JEBEE (PFP)	FEMALE	BORBON-BALUYOT, JEBEE MONTILLE	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
3	CABALLERO, KAP ANTHONY (IND)	MALE	CABALLERO, ANTHONY MATEO	INDEPENDENT
4	CABALLERO-LUJAN, NOEMI (NP)	FEMALE	CABALLERO-LUJAN, NOEMI GARRIDO	NACIONALISTA PARTY
5	LAMPARERO, ATTY JOM (PFP)	MALE	LAMPARERO, JOSE MARIE VALES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
6	LEYSO, LOUVENN (PFP)	MALE	LEYSO, LOUVENN CABRA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
7	NANDIN, LYN-LYN (PFP)	FEMALE	ECHAVEZ, REYNALYN NANDIN	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
8	NOLASCO, ZALDY (PFP)	MALE	NOLASCO, RIZALDY JAQUE	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
9	PAMBO, VANGIE (IND)	FEMALE	LOÑOSA, EVANGELINE PAMBO	INDEPENDENT
10	PANIAGUA, ALLEN (IND)	MALE	PANIAGUA, ALLEN BORRES	INDEPENDENT
11	PARCON, CHIEF (PFP)	MALE	PARCON, JACINTO ONTANILLAS	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
12	SAFRA, KAP EMOK (IND)	MALE	SAFRA, HERALD BOTEJA	INDEPENDENT
13	TOBIAS, MA'AM FE (PFP)	FEMALE	TOBIAS, FE VILLAREZ	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
14	TUARES, EDDIE (IND)	MALE	TUARES, EDUARDO SINGELECIO	INDEPENDENT

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - CABATUAN - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER Signature over printed name

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.