

Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - BATAD

MA`	MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
1	ALARCON, LITOL (PFP)	FEMALE	ALARCON, ELVIRA PANES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS		
2	ESPINOSA, ARCLOYD (LAKAS)	MALE	ESPINOSA, LLOYD PANES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		

ILOILO - BATAD

VIC	VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
1	ANDRADA, STEVEN SYA (PFP)	MALE	ANDRADA, STEVEN MICHAEL YAP	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS		
2	BALIDA, ESTONG (LAKAS)	MALE	BALIDA, ERNESTO ROBLES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		

ILOILO - BATAD - LONE DIST

CO	COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ABLONA, RENATO (LAKAS)	MALE	ABLONA, RENATO TAMBONG	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	AGRAMON, JOEL (LAKAS)	MALE	AGRAMON, JOEL VILLARUEL	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
3	AGRAMON, TOTONG BASIL (PFP)	MALE	AGRAMON, BASILIO JR FERNANDEZ	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
4	AMANTILLO, BOY (LAKAS)	MALE	AMANTILLO, JONIFER LACHICA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
5	ARCOSA, CRESENCIO (LAKAS)	MALE	ARCOSA, CRESENCIO MORALES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
6	AYUPAN, JENNIFER (NPC)	FEMALE	AYUPAN, JENNIFER CUENCA	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	
7	BALETE, SHIAN JANZ (PFP)	MALE	BALETE, SHIAN JANZ PACARDO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
8	BALSOMO, ENGR JOHN PAUL (PFP)	MALE	BALSOMO, JOHN PAUL BRILLANTES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
9	BARRETO, CHENEE (LAKAS)	FEMALE	BARRETO, JOBELLE AROSTIQUE	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
10	ISAAC, INDAY GWEN ANGEL (PFP)	FEMALE	ISAAC, GWEN ANGELIE DEGAYO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
11	MANAGAYTAY, ATTY TONET (LAKAS)	FEMALE	MANAGAYTAY, MARY ANTHONETTE PALMARES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
12	MANAGAYTAY, ELMO (PFP)	MALE	MANAGAYTAY, ELMO LIM	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
13	MONTERO, NENET (PFP)	FEMALE	MONTERO, HONEY FE NOVIS	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	
14	MOSQUEDA, TOTO VAL (LAKAS)	MALE	MOSQUEDA, IRENEO, JR GEROCHE	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - BATAD - LONE DIST

CO	COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
15	PACARDO, SIR TAWI (PFP)	MALE	PACARDO, EMMANUEL URETA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS		
16	PACARDO, TATA THAHAR (NPC)	MALE	PACARDO, THAHAR ACEDRE	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION		
17	PACARDO-LAPITAN, NELNA (IND)	FEMALE	LAPITAN, NELNA PACARDO	INDEPENDENT		
18	PLANTIG, NESTOR (LAKAS)	MALE	PLANTIG, NESTOR DIEL	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER Signature over printed name