

## Republic of the Philippines

## **COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS**

Intramuros, Manila

#### MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

# Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

## ILOILO - BAROTAC VIEJO

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	TUPAS, BONGBONG (LAKAS)	MALE	TUPAS, NIELO CAUSING	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	VALDEZ, DOC YUL (NPC)	MALE	VALDEZ, ULYSSES LOBATON	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	

## ILOILO - BAROTAC VIEJO

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	BUENAVISTA, INDAY (IND)	FEMALE	BUENAVISTA, VIVIAN VILLAGRACIA	INDEPENDENT	
2	TUPAS, ATTY. EVARI (LAKAS)	MALE	TUPAS, F. EVARI ORTIGOSA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	

## ILOILO - BAROTAC VIEJO - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ANGELES, PANGGING (LAKAS)	FEMALE	ESTRABON, MARICEL ANGELES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	BALANO, RICKY (IND)	MALE	BALANO, RICKY PANAGUITON	INDEPENDENT	
3	BALASOTO, DARCY (IND)	MALE	BALASOTO, DARCY ITO	INDEPENDENT	
4	BALEÑA, MA'AM MINDA (IND)	FEMALE	BALEÑA, MINDA TUPAS	INDEPENDENT	
5	BALLEZA, NICO NIEL (LAKAS)	MALE	BALLEZA, NIEL TUPAS	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
6	BARRETTO, NONOY FERMIN (LAKAS)	MALE	BARRETTO, FERMIN BATERNA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
7	BARRIDO, TOTO (NPC)	MALE	BARRIDO, JAREH SALINAS	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	
8	CAUSING, NONO (NPC)	MALE	CAUSING, REIGNER VENCER	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	
9	CAUSING, PINGKOY (IND)	MALE	CAUSING, OLIVER BAÑES	INDEPENDENT	
10	DILAG, MANAY SANDRA (NPC)	FEMALE	DILAG, SANDRA TUPAS	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	
11	ENGADA, ABELARDO JR (IND)	MALE	ENGADA, ABELARDO, JR. BALOFEÑOS	INDEPENDENT	
12	ENGADA, LETLET (LAKAS)	FEMALE	ENGADA, HONIELETTE DELA PEÑA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
13	ESPADA, ENGR. JOSEPH (LAKAS)	MALE	ESPADA, JOSEPH BAÑES	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
14	ESPALTERO, BOYET (IND)	MALE	ESPALTERO, ROLAN BALDOVE	INDEPENDENT	
15	GANZON, NOY MILES (LAKAS)	MALE	GANZON, MILES VILLEGAS	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM	

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



## Republic of the Philippines

#### **COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS**

Intramuros, Manila

#### MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

# Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

# ILOILO - BAROTAC VIEJO - LONE DIST

	COUNCILOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
DEMOCRATS						
16	JARANILLA, DOM-DOM (LAKAS)	MALE	JARANILLA, ALAIN DOMINIC TAD-Y	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		
17	LEGASTE, NONOY EUGENE (LAKAS)	MALE	LEGASTE, EUGENE VALLE	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		
18	LUMAMPAO, KAP KADOY (IND)	MALE	LUMAMPAO, EDDIE BAMO	INDEPENDENT		
19	PEGARIDO, ERVIN (IND)	MALE	PEGARIDO, ERVIN ANDONG	INDEPENDENT		
20	SILVA, DOC MEME (IND)	FEMALE	SILVA, CHERYL MAY PEÑAS	INDEPENDENT		
21	VALDEZ, NENENG (NPC)	FEMALE	VALDEZ, MERELYN PAREDES	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION		

## CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER
Signature over printed name