

Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - BAROTAC NUEVO

MA	MAYOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	BIRON, BP (NP)	MALE	BIRON, BRYANT PAUL QUAN	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
2	BRETAÑA, SIMON (RP)	MALE	BRETAÑA, SIMON FERNANDO DURBAN	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY	

ILOILO - BAROTAC NUEVO

VIC	E-MAYOR			
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	BETITA, TANDU (RP)	MALE	BETITA, ISIDRO JR. SELARDE	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY
2	BIRON, HERNAN JR (NP)	MALE	BIRON, HERNAN JR. GONZALES	NACIONALISTA PARTY

ILOILO - BAROTAC NUEVO - LONE DIST

CO	UNCILOR			
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	BARSALES, TONY (RP)	MALE	BARSALES, ANTONIO BERSABAL	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY
2	BAYONETA, OMAD (IND)	MALE	BAYONETA, RENE LEDESMA	INDEPENDENT
3	BEARNOD, KATSUPOY (NP)	MALE	BEARNOD, LEONORICO JR. BESANA	NACIONALISTA PARTY
4	BELGIRA, ATTY RHOAN (NP)	MALE	BELGIRA, RHOAN LOUIEGE BALGOS	NACIONALISTA PARTY
5	BIÑAS, BELBIN (RP)	MALE	BIÑAS, BELBIN BELMONTE	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY
6	BRAGANZA, ROBERTO (IND)	MALE	BRAGANZA, ROBERTO BERAMENDE	INDEPENDENT
7	BRILLANTES, ERNESTO JR (NP)	MALE	BRILLANTES, ERNESTO JR. TACUYAN	NACIONALISTA PARTY
8	DELA PAZ, JOHN MICHAEL (RP)	MALE	DELA PAZ, JOHN MICHAEL FUERTES	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY
9	DEMAISIP, GEORGE (NP)	MALE	DEMAISIP, GEORGE PADERNAL	NACIONALISTA PARTY
10	DEMEGILLO, ELMER (AKBYN)	MALE	DEMEGILLO, ELMER PARIAN	AKBAYAN (CITIZENS'ACTION PARTY)
11	DIMAFILES, JESS (RP)	MALE	DIMAFILES, JESUS CORDERO	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY
12	GUSTILO, ROBERT (RP)	MALE	GUSTILO, ROBERT MINGUEZ	REFORM PH-PEOPLE'S PARTY
13	OSO, RAPH JOHN (NP)	MALE	OSO, RAPH JOHN CASTOR	NACIONALISTA PARTY
14	PILADOR, JOSE REX (NP)	MALE	PILADOR, JOSE REX SOLIVIO	NACIONALISTA PARTY
15	SAZON, JESSIE (NP)	MALE	SAZON, JESSIE SAZON	NACIONALISTA PARTY
16	SIAOTONG, MIKE (NP)	MALE	SIAOTONG, MICHAEL JOHN BAYONA	NACIONALISTA PARTY
				1

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - BAROTAC NUEVO - LONE DIST

COI	COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER Signature over printed name

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.