

Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - ANILAO

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	DEBUQUE, MATET (NP)	FEMALE	DEBUQUE, MA. TERESA FORMACION	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
2	ZERRUDO, PINO (IND)	MALE	ZERRUDO, JOSEFINO JUNTO	INDEPENDENT	

ILOILO - ANILAO

V	VICE-MAYOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	DEBUQUE, LYKA (NP)	FEMALE	DEBUQUE, LYKA JOY ALBA	NACIONALISTA PARTY	

ILOILO - ANILAO - LONE DIST

CO	COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ARANDILLA, CDOY (NP)	MALE	ARANDILLA, ISIDRO II BERNIL	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
2	ARANETA, INDAY FLOR (IND)	FEMALE	ARANETA, FLOR GEGUIERA	INDEPENDENT	
3	ARAÑO, TOTO ALEX (NP)	MALE	ARAÑO, ALEX DAYOT	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
4	BUYCO, MARINA (NP)	FEMALE	BUYCO, MARINA CUENCA	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
5	BUYCO, TING TING (NP)	FEMALE	BUYCO, EMMA CHRISTINE ELAURIA	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
6	GLIMERO, REGINA (NP)	FEMALE	GLIMERO, REGINA SEGURA	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
7	JORQUE, EDDIE BOY (NP)	MALE	JORQUE, EDUARDO JR. PADILLA	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
8	LAMPREA, ALGER (NP)	MALE	LAMPREA, ALGER FAMADOR	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
9	MANA-AY, TOTO MATT (NP)	MALE	MANA-AY, MAXSON MATTHEW DIEGO	NACIONALISTA PARTY	

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - ANILAO - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER Signature over printed name

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.