

Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

> Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - ESTANCIA

MA	MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY		
1	MOSQUEDA, CHIC (PFP)	FEMALE	MOSQUEDA, MARY LYNN NOGAR	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS		
2	REQUINTO, BIANCA (LAKAS)	FEMALE	REQUINTO, MA. ANGELICA BIANCA BELITA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS		

ILOILO - ESTANCIA

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	CORDERO, MARK (LAKAS)	MALE	CORDERO, MARK JOSEPH JARDELEZA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	PLACENCIA, WENG (USWAG)	FEMALE	PLACENCIA, ROWENA ALPASAN	USWAG ILONGGO PARTY	

ILOILO - ESTANCIA - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	ACLARO, BUTCHING (LAKAS)	MALE	ACLARO, RODOEL SR. DOROMAL	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
2	ALPASAN, PADODO (IND)	MALE	ALPASAN, EDION JUAREZ	INDEPENDENT
3	ANDRADE, KUYA ENER (PFP)	MALE	ANDRADE, ENER DE LA CRUZ	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
4	ANDREO, JESS (LAKAS)	MALE	ANDREO, JESUS DEMAYO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
5	BABAS, ALLAN (IND)	MALE	BABAS, ALLAN TAN	INDEPENDENT
6	BASIO, KAP BALITONG (PFP)	MALE	BASIO, ZALDY ESTANDARTE	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
7	BATAGA, DAN (PFP)	MALE	BATAGA, DANILO TORCELINO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
8	BATAGA, TOTO REY (USWAG)	MALE	BATAGA, REY DEBIL	USWAG ILONGGO PARTY
9	BISA, KIM (LAKAS)	MALE	BISA, KIM CARLO ESTRELLA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
10	CABAOBAO, SIR CABAOBAO (PFP)	MALE	CABAOBAO, NORBERTO MALONES	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
11	CALIBRE, VICENTE ETIK (LAKAS)	MALE	CALIBRE, VICENTE LACHICA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
12	CARLETE, INDAYLORLY (IND)	FEMALE	CARLETE, MA. LORLY ARCEO	INDEPENDENT
13	CORDERO, LOUIGI DONN (LAKAS)	MALE	CORDERO, LOUIGI DONN ISULAT	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
14	GADAYAN, BOBBY EMBONG (LAKAS)	MALE	GADAYAN, BOBBY BAIS	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
15	GASAPO, FRANCIS (PFP)	MALE	GASAPO, FRANCIS BLANCAVER	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS Intramuros, Manila MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - ESTANCIA - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
16	GUNA, GUYANG (PFP)	MALE	GUNA, EARVIN SHIN BAYLON	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
17	HABLO, MOROS (PFP)	MALE	HABLO, JOESYL NACITA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
18	MALUNDA, NINO CORDERO (LAKAS)	MALE	MALUNDA, ROY HAROLD AMADO CORDERO	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
19	MARCELO, ADOR (IND)	MALE	MARCELO, DOMINADOR CUBACOB	INDEPENDENT
20	MATTA-GEALON, JACKIE (LAKAS)	FEMALE	MATTA-GEALON, JACQUELINE PALOMATA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
21	MONTERO, BAM (IND)	MALE	MONTERO, BENJIE ANTONE	INDEPENDENT
22	OLVIDO, JEAN (PFP)	FEMALE	OLVIDO, JEANIE ABROZO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
23	SALAROZAN, KAP JOY (IND)	MALE	SALAROZAN, JOY LIBO	INDEPENDENT
24	TERBIO, BOSS MARK (IND)	MALE	TERBIO, MARK BAUTISTA	INDEPENDENT

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER Signature over printed name

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.