

Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - DINGLE

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ARIOLA, RENDEY (IND)	MALE	ARIOLA, RENDEY DALIPE	INDEPENDENT	
2	PALABRICA, RUFINO III (NP)	MALE	PALABRICA, RUFINO III PABLO	NACIONALISTA PARTY	

ILOILO - DINGLE

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	CABAYAO, EDWIN (NP)	MALE	CABAYAO, EDWIN LANDOY	NACIONALISTA PARTY	
2	DRAGIDO, ARNEL (IND)	MALE	DRAGIDO, ARNEL GADEJA	INDEPENDENT	
3	VILLANUEVA, QUINDIALEM (PFP)	FEMALE	VILLANUEVA, QUINDIALEM DEAÑO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS	

ILOILO - DINGLE - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
1	ALECTO, JESSIE (NP)	MALE	ALECTO, JESSIE MARAÑON	NACIONALISTA PARTY
2	ANDORA, EDGAR (IND)	MALE	ANDORA, EDGAR JUADIONG	INDEPENDENT
3	ARIOLA, RV (IND)	MALE	ARIOLA, RHENAN VAL POSECION	INDEPENDENT
4	BICODO, PINOY (IND)	MALE	BICODO, RUFINO JR. DABUCO	INDEPENDENT
5	BUGNA, EDUARDO (IND)	MALE	BUGNA, EDUARDO CASTANTE	INDEPENDENT
6	CAHUYA, RONALD (NP)	MALE	CAHUYA, RONALD ABANG	NACIONALISTA PARTY
7	CASERA, EDGAR (IND)	MALE	CASERA, EDGAR LUMAWAG	INDEPENDENT
8	DAGOHOY, AMOR (PFP)	MALE	DAGOHOY, AMOR GRIÑO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
9	DAJAY-ORTIZO, WENCA (IND)	FEMALE	ORTIZO, WENCA LOUISE DAJAY	INDEPENDENT
10	DALDE-PAN, RONA (IND)	FEMALE	PAN, RONA DALDE	INDEPENDENT
11	DIAZ, ARTEMIO JR (IND)	MALE	DIAZ, ARTEMIO JR. CALAOR	INDEPENDENT
12	DIVINAGRACIA, UWU (IND)	MALE	DIVINAGRACIA, IVAN STEPHEN DASMARIÑAS	INDEPENDENT
13	DUEÑAS-URETA, MABELLE (IND)	FEMALE	URETA, MABELLE DUEÑAS	INDEPENDENT
14	LABISCASE, MARLOU (IND)	MALE	LABISCASE, MARLOU DUMAGUIT	INDEPENDENT
15	LUMBAYAN, BING (IND)	MALE	LUMBAYAN, BING DABUCO	INDEPENDENT

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - DINGLE - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
16	LUMBO, BIBOY (NP)	MALE	LUMBO, MARBEHN ANDURA	NACIONALISTA PARTY
17	MEMORACION, INA (NP)	FEMALE	MEMORACION, THALEA JULINA PINUELA	NACIONALISTA PARTY
18	MORILLO, STEVE (PFP)	MALE	MORILLO, ESTEBAN BERNALDEZ	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
19	PASQUIN, MIA MARIE (NP)	FEMALE	PASQUIN, MIA MARIE LIBRANDO	NACIONALISTA PARTY
20	PENDON, JOSE GLENN (PFP)	MALE	PENDON, JOSE GLENN SEVILLENO	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
21	QUICOY, JIMMY (NP)	MALE	QUICOY, JIMMY CAMANAY	NACIONALISTA PARTY
22	QUINLAT, BOY (NP)	MALE	QUINLAT, WILFREDO SUMBANG	NACIONALISTA PARTY
23	RULL-SUAGA, JIJI (NP)	FEMALE	SUAGA, JEAN RULL	NACIONALISTA PARTY
24	SERRANO, RONNIE (IND)	MALE	SERRANO, RONNIE GULMAYO	INDEPENDENT
25	SORIANOSOS, NONO (PFP)	MALE	SORIANOSOS, RUFINO JR. CHIVA	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS
26	VILLANUEVA, ROGER (PFP)	MALE	VILLANUEVA, ROGER GALVE	PARTIDO FEDERAL NG PILIPINAS

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER

Signature over printed name

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.