

Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - BALASAN

MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	ABDALLAH, JET (NPC)	MALE	ABDALLAH, JOSE JR GANZON	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	
2	GANZON, PILO (LAKAS)	MALE	GANZON, FILOMENO VILLANUEVA	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	

ILOILO - BALASAN

VICE-MAYOR					
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	GANZON, TOTO MANUEL (LAKAS)	MALE	GANZON, MANUEL CEPE	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	MANTONG, DODOY (NPC)	MALE	MANTONG, DOMINADOR BRAZA	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	

ILOILO - BALASAN - LONE DIST

СО	COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY	
1	AGRASADA, FARRIDAH DANG (LAKAS)	FEMALE	AGRASADA, FARRIDAH PAZ ABDALLAH	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
2	ALARCON, REX (LAKAS)	MALE	ALARCON, REYNALDO BERNAL	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
3	ARENGO-ESPA, GING (NPC)	FEMALE	ARENGO-ESPA, LIBERTY LACSON	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	
4	BALBERONA, ATTY MALOY (LAKAS)	MALE	BALBERONA, MARLON BUSAING	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
5	BEDRO, MAOY (LAKAS)	MALE	BEDRO, ANDRES JR. TAD-Y	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
6	BORBON-DEQUILLA, EDEN (LAKAS)	FEMALE	DEQUILLA, EDEN BORBON	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
7	CUALING, JOHN JOSE (IND)	MALE	CUALING, JOHN JOSE BACLAS	INDEPENDENT	
8	DE LA ROSA, ARNOLD (LAKAS)	MALE	DE LA ROSA, ARNOLD ALARCON	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
9	DEPEÑO, NIÑO (IND)	MALE	DEPEÑO, RAMOLIN BANHAW	INDEPENDENT	
10	DUMAYAS, DOK BOY (IND)	MALE	DUMAYAS, RODOLFO JR. SISON	INDEPENDENT	
11	ESPINOSA, NONONG (IND)	MALE	ESPINOSA, MANUEL VINCENT OCCEÑA	INDEPENDENT	
12	GANZON, BEBE (NPC)	MALE	GANZON, JESSE CARLOS SANTILLAN	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	
13	GOLINGAN, MACMAC (LAKAS)	MALE	GOLINGAN, MARK REY OBLIGAR	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS	
14	LEUTERIO, LITO (NPC)	MALE	LEUTERIO, CARLITO GEMEO	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION	

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document, including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security, confidentiality, protection and accountability.



Republic of the Philippines

COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS

Intramuros, Manila

MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

Certified List of Candidates (MUNICIPAL)

ILOILO - BALASAN - LONE DIST

COUNCILOR				
#	NAME TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT	SEX	NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
15	MAGALLANES, AYOS (IND)	MALE	MAGALLANES, REX ESTONILO	INDEPENDENT
16	MARCELO, CEZAR (IND)	MALE	MARCELO, CEZAR CUBACOB	INDEPENDENT
17	OBLIGAR, PAENG (LAKAS)	MALE	OBLIGAR, RAFAEL ALAVAREN	LAKAS CHRISTIAN MUSLIM DEMOCRATS
18	OSAL, JOE DANNY (NPC)	MALE	OSAL, JOE DANNY NOVIS	NATIONALIST PEOPLE'S COALITION
19	PASTRANA, TONY (IND)	MALE	PASTRANA, ANTONIO PARREÑAS	INDEPENDENT

CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the above listed persons are the official candidates for the MAY 12, 2025 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONS who filed their Certificate of Candidacy before the Administering Officer of ILOILO

CERTIFIED CORRECT:

ATTY. ABIGAIL JUSTINE M. LILAGAN-CUARESMA

ADMINISTERING OFFICER

Signature over printed name